My ashtray

in #cannabis4 years ago

Is always full, i hate to empty it. There can be all kind of stuff lately. It's very unpractical. I know i should empty it more often but i'm too lazy.

I do still like to smoke after so many years, and there is no end in sight, which is worrying. Atleast weed is relieving the pain, and allows me to focus more on what i like, tho it is expensive, and also illegal, but what can i do?

To sum up, what do you think? Should i keep the ashtray full to the top, or should i empty it more often?

Sort:  

For health reasons I would say toss it, but don't throw it in the trash, instead toss it out in the lawn. :)


Posted via weedcash.network

Empty the ash tray when its half full, that way it wont spill much when you dump it.


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks, i will do it!

I think you should empty it.. 🤬