You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Fully Exracted Cannabis Oil (Chapter 5: Second Wash, Re-using Buds And Adding Sugar Leaves)

in #cannabis7 years ago

@rebeccaryan
I have to reply for now. I will study this a little later.
You have made it possible for your followers to learn a lot about cannabis and all the possibilities that it offers for the users.
All we can do is thank you. For now at least.
I am hopping that at some point in time. That you will be able
to offer us "cannabis products" crafted by your own study and
work. I would like to have some of your expertise and benefit
in a product that you could offer.
Oh, I know. Governments and their regulations.
But, we can all dream anyway.

Not to steal your thunder here in your post.
Sorry.
But Pat has been grumbling at me for quitting the futures.
So, I may be getting started back in a limited way in it again.
Doesn't matter. If I could just trade it as a hobby and not
the high pressure. Well, maybe.
Enough of that talk.
Sorry to digress. But as a friend. I wanted you to know.

Thank you again for all your laborious work for us.
We all appreciate it.

Francis