You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Woman with Missing Leg in Texas Needs Our Help

in #cannabis6 years ago

Ok. I have been spending the last 3 hours cruising through your stuff... especially the "Grounds" vids. Quite a resume you have compiled in a few short years. I KNOW how hard it is to accomplish, because I have been attempting to promote these "Liberty Districts -- USA" since 1989. It seems like you have hit upon the right formula. I mean, if you campaign for governor, solely on the aspect of building these communities in a variety of places around the state, it justifies the effort.

Now, I have a good means to make it really profitable, by tapping into those who might only want to come for a week or two. Imagine "porcFest" with time-share units, going on 51 weeks a year. [email protected] Anyone. Anytime. "Build it and they could come... Might not stay, but they should want to visit once a year."