You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gorilla glue #4

in #cannabislast month

That may cause cancer is the dumb communist liberal crap.

All worried about liability.

If you are so worried? Get good dirt. Seeds. Organic fertilizer... And grow your own.

Nothing better than growing your own food and medicine.

Go in a good way.

Sort:  

I am homeless in a concrete jungle. I am elderly, disabled (psoriatic arthritis with bone spurs in My thumbs – typing hurts, but I do it anyway, slowly), denied assistance, lost everything, destitute but for the pittance of social “security” I now receive (that is MY money paid in for many decades!) – not 1/2 a studio apartment’s rent; just barely enough for food and sundries and medicine (and that's shrinking as prices go up) – and homeless, crashing on friends’ floors in a concrete jungle and using Their web on My 10+ year old laptop.

I would happily grow My own whatever if that was an option.

Yep. I feel you. I'm in the same boat. Sleeping in a garage. Working on stacking funds to go live life...

I've pretty much given up on hive at this point. Sure is a different situation where the entire time I've put into being here has turned into ashes.

Oh well.

And yeah I'm about to head off to the forest and go live in nature. If it wasn't for dog and his food needs, I'd have done it already.

If I was younger, and could use My hands, I would join You!!! I run out of money before I am fully supplied these days - sucks, it does! - and I have never looked to crypto as a solution, given that My work is to remove the need for that psychopath-promoting tool called "money."

Money Motivates the Most Marvelous Manifestations! (article): https://peakd.com/informationwar/@amaterasusolar/money-motivates-the-most-marvelous-manifestations

Yeah hopefully this lawsuit goes through and me and dog end up becoming financially wealthy.

I see other people filing these and winning easily. It's a good thing that I've got a lawyer myself.

I surely will be sending positive energy Your way to assist in Your success in the case! [hugs!!!]