Weed.

in #cannabis2 months ago

IMG_20240312_000554042.jpg

Watching masters of the air and tomorrow I'm going to vote for trump.

I ended up loading some of the pre-91 chemdog and I also got to go to the store and get another ounce of that to top off my jar.

Really need to pressure wash my truck gas tank soon. So I can be able to fix the gas gauge.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganjafarmer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 410000 upvotes.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

I hope Donald Trump wins the elections.

Me too. The pedophile Joe Biden destroyed the country and the world.

Under Donald Trump the economy of USA was going up and during biden era things have gone so bad.

Bad? Prices for everything doubled or tripled.

Gas. 2.70 to 5+$?

Food double. Plus the companies started making the packages smaller. So you pay more than double for everything you get.

It's now !15 to $20 for a value meal at McDonald's. $4 burgers and a dollar drink now comes to 15 or $20....

Then the waves of fentanyl and meth coming over the border with all the waves of criminals...