A Bucket List Item to Cross Off The List !!!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Happy Weedsday to all of you beautiful people !!
I just wanted to share with yall this pic !! Ed Rosenthal has been my hero for a long time and was and is an inspiration to me ! This man has accomplished so much in his life in the way of cannabis education and sharing his knowledge with all of us. It was an honor to meet him and speak to him for a little while. Thank you Ed!

47579052_10156899003247812_1695523556542119936_n.jpg

Sort:  

This is so cool. I've always wanted to meet him!

He is quite an amazing person !! Very approachable with a great sense of humor ! and smart !

Hey! Long time no see. Happy new year. Come over to the canna server, it’s popping with all kinds of canna people ‘

Hey Yes its been hectic..shifting gears a little !! Ill be over later , I started a radio broadcast on Mixlr.com Station ID is MountainHigh10 every sunday from 11 -2 pm CST Show is called " Conversations With GanjaGrrl " so i gotta do some prep work today ! Missed yall !

Radio broadcast you say? Maybe we could talk with ya sometime about our radio project based in Canna Curate, Green House Radio Online.
~RESPECT~

That sounds amazing !! I am for sure intrested in talking!

Very cool, I am in Canna Curate discord everyday. Check out a show when you get a chance. Talk more with you there. Merry SUNday
~RESPECT~