Sort:  

Nice clean operation 👍

I get worried about pinching arteries when I tie anything to a stem, but looks very secure & evenly distributed

Thank you for checking it out.

I'm voting and sharing this as well as including it in. My digest. Thais is great information about growing and repairing a break.

Well thanks and welcome to the community. I'd love to have your support and for you to join my curation trail. Small votes together add up! Also have my own Discord server and have KIND network starting!
https://discord.gg/r73S2zH
Come join us!

Thanks for the feedback and thanks for sharing!

This happens far too often on plants that have been topped and stretched. Nice repair method.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @growwithme420! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!