You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Fully Exracted Cannabis Oil (Chapter 5: Second Wash, Re-using Buds And Adding Sugar Leaves)

in #cannabis7 years ago

My memory for names and numbers is terrible so when I read all the names and number facts, they kind of float past my brain and don't sink in. The sugar leaves are from near the flowers, but I have seen people pick leaves from a plant with no flowers on it. Obviously those leaves must have something in them too. Will you be talking about the rest of the plant in future articles? Any plans to create a table to categorize / tabulate the numerical facts in one place for easier comparison? (Might be hard to make a table in here, but you could use Word or Excel and then capture the table as an image).

By the way, I'm using steemitstage.com to read and post this because Steemit.com has been un-usable for me today. Steemitstage looks and works exactly like steemit, whereas busy.org took a while for me to figure out how to navigate and use it.