You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7 Update of Flowering Cannabis Plants, flowers getting big! THC Bomb, 707 Headband, Purple Urkle, and Chemdawg4 in week 7 of flowering and filling their nugs out nicely!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Damm bro, love your plants!
I so miss donating time growing for compassion clubs; all the strains and good juju.
Love you Steemit hat and shirt. How can I get my own? I sent message to Ty already.
Can't wait to smoke a fatty with you as I travel down the West Coast of NorthAmerica and SouthAmerica in my Steemit Van I am designing. I will be reporting about Steemit and why to use it over facebook and other social media platforms.
Any suggestions whom to contact for helping fund this Steemit advertising adventure?
Thanks!
ps: what options do I have with my 4500 STEEM i just bought for investing? should I lease it out?? any other suggestions?