Random Acts Of Cannabis

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hi Steemians! Today I want to express in my post on what Steem is all about. It's all about paying it forward. Upvote for upvote, follow for follow, circle jerks, what ever you want to call it. That is what Steem is about. But those are just vague terms for community. Just like in real life, it's all about your community. Yes you can go live in the woods or go offgrid, but that's hard to do and it's not for everyone. But I suspect even going off grid, there is still some sort of community involved. So today I ask you, what are you doing for the community?

image0 (1).jpg

erune6.png

As early adapters of Steem, it's up us to make sure Steem turns into the top social media site. So to all those people sitting back and bitching on the side lines, get off your ass and do something about it! We are all members of the same tribe, if you want to disagree, then go ahead and exclude yourself, because Im going to the top and taking you all with me! But if you decide to be a hermit, or insist your tribe is different then mine, then you will be left behind.

image0.jpg

Peanut Butter Breath

I challenge you to make a difference. How? That's up to you. What I am doing with @canna-curate, is how I will make a difference. I am bringing new members to Steem, setting them up with delegation. I am using my Steem to do this. I am not worried about making Steem, I know in time I will. But only if I make a difference and do my part to grow Steem.

image1.jpg

Tahoo Og x OG

Just how I gift plants to the ones I care about is exactly how I am going about my Steem hustle. Everyone is welcome. For if we all come together is how we will take Steem where we all expect it to be. So come join me on my journey.

erune6.png

image0.png

This is a Steem exclusive post

erune6.png

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

!tip 1.0

Damn, thank you so much David!

Passionate Steemians like you are what will make this blockchain a total success.

Thank you so much for those words!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

This post was upvoted for being original and creative!
Keep up the excellent work! Thank you for being a supporter of the Creativebot.
Much love. <3

You had me at circle jerks,lol. They wanted ORGANIC..we are giving 'em ORGANIC. Much RESPECT brother for all you and @canna-curate DO FOR THE STEEM COMMUNITY.

lol yeah some people hate what we are doing. Which is pretty fucked up, cause we are doing good for Steem.

They probably only hate that which they can not understand. Fact is we aren't going anywhere. STEEM ON!

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


This post got an extra 5 power for following us

Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

🎁 Hi @jonyoudyer! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @davedickeyyall!

@davedickeyyall wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: January 6 2019 Feel free to follow @davedickeyyall if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

Thank you!

networking, sharing is caring. but most of all I post on my sites only. I never post on Facebook or insta directly but share my post there for them to follow. Also I make funny little gifs etc...

Nice! Im not on facebook but Grimm is running the Canna-Curate page there. I will make a instagram page tonight, and use my Steem Og to promote, also my Smoke.og project.

Right on right on!

Posted using Partiko Android

How about a contest with seeds as the prize? 😎

STEEM On!!! maple-leaf_1f341.png

Quite possibly I will.

Great! Still working with Dana Larsen's freebies, so expect me as a contestent! 😎

!tip

OH wow! THanks brother! Such a honor to have you on my blog! #winning

🎁 Hi @jonyoudyer! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @doitvoluntarily!

@doitvoluntarily wrote lately about: Virtual Kidnapping Scam On The Rise Feel free to follow @doitvoluntarily if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)