You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicinal Flower Photos 🌸🌺💚

in #cannabis6 years ago

Yeah i fell you on that mindset. That’s what separates the people who grows great herb vs mediocre herb. The people who grow shit ain’t even in that class lol. The other day i had a customer give me some weed that was picked like 1 month to early and almost seemed they dried it in an oven. I felt bad and didn’t want to say no and just threw it in the garbage.

Sort:  

Must have been some outdoor, or plants that got sick 🤢

My neighbor once gave me a bud he grew, completely smashed in a tiny plastic industrial part container, & it stank of pyrethrum. Definitely did not try it, & definitely told him my impressions in a nice but honest way. He cut back on his pyrethrum since, but he is not really interested in improving his technique. I kept that bud around for awhile to show to people that came by, was a good joke to see if they’d be honest about it before I told them where it came from 😂