You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canna-Curate: dcommerce

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Unlike you with your 5-6 accounts upvoting and commenting on each each other, we are actually trying to bring people and add real world value to steem. We are block chain lovers who happen to smoke cannabis. So if you want to bash us for trying to make shit happen, then you just continue to make comments and upvote them with your accounts gaming the system. That’s fine with us, but we will still do what we think is best for steem, and if we have haters then we’re doing something right.

Sort:  

Not all criticism is because you're on the right track.
"Unlike you with your 5-6 accounts upvoting and commenting on each each other"
You launch that counterattack as though you're not doing the same thing yourself, and like you think it's harmful to the blockchain.
I've been transparent about my 2 other accounts @greatesteem and @hempy since I made them a year ago. They operate with my investment, and upvote me and each other, as well as any other quality original content we find. There's nothing against the rules or harmful about it, and you upvote yourself with cannacurate (and 200+ trailing accounts) every day. Funny that you're trying to claim it's a problem.

Im done talking with you about this, put me on mute or whatever you do, and continue to be a jerk.

Will you acknowledge the criticism if I delegate 100SP first?

All i am saying is you talk bad about curation trails when your basically doing it with your accounts, but on smaller scale. No problem with that at all, it's not against the rules. But when you talk bad about it I think it's very hypocritical. I have put in alot of work with canna, and trying to help the Steem eco system, with on boarding, retaining, and now Im trying to add some real world value to the Steem token with the new website, thus helping all Steem stake holders out. But yet I still get flak from you. In all reality with all the things you hate about Steem, bid bots, delegation, curation trails, you should just go on the Smoke Network. None of that there. Also FYI my upvotes are from more then Canna-Curate. You get plenty of upvotes from Canna, so you should know it's not no 300 upvotes. Guess what? I earned most of those upvotes, yes some are from curation trails I delegate to, but I am on @earthtribe an affilate of @tribesteemup, which they have done so many great things for steem, which is my inspiration for creating Canna.