Glass Appreciation - Pyrology bowl

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Let's take time to appreciate Pyrology's awesome slides

IMG_8623.JPG

I got this with a bong back in the day and I still cherish the heck out of it. The cylindrical shape is my favorite. The wide neck feels comfortable to grab when the bowl is too hot to touch. There's 2 large pinches which makes this a 4-hole bowl. The holes are fairly narrow which prevents plant matter and ash from falling through to your piece.

Most importantly, it doesn't create a lot of drag. This bowl pulls smooth.

IMG_8669.JPG

This is a medium-sized bowl. It may not be for you if you're all about one-hitters or XXL bowls. It fits about half a gram of ground cannabis. Unfortunately, as far as I know these bowls are sold only with Pyrology pieces.

pyrology.png

Pyrology seems to make extremely sturdy pieces. I've dropped this bowl several times and it hasn't taken a scratch. It's survived 4 years with me. I love everything about this bowl.

Who makes a better bowl than Pyrology? Let me know!

Sort:  

This post has been blessed with a 5.08 % upvote from @cannabiscurator Plugged in by @netgodbeerus I can Help You Pay It Forward and Steem your fellow Steemian back. Simply Transfer 0.420 to @cannabiscurator and the 420 Steemit Link you want Blessed with a Upvote in the Memo.

PS. Steemian Stoner Squad Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow our Cannabis community on Steemit.

small_man.png

Peace in Blunts Fam

Upvoted by Cannabis Curation Team, the transientflowers cannabis curation project!

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Helping to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!


Last Update: Cannabis Curation Project