Sort:  

There have been ongoing studies here using CBD, if you google it you'll find some articles on CBD reversing the effects of dementia and Alzheimer. I heard about it quite some time ago but never looked into it until an old family friend was diagnosis-ed with Alzheimer a couple years ago. I sent him all the information and told him where to go to get CBD that was legit CBD from a health food store that was selling it at the time. If one is going to use it I would assume they want to get what they are paying for as you never know where all these places like gas stations are getting it from. I don't know if he had his wife look at the info, he said she was a nurse....usually they are the most skeptical as doctors are more than likely to frown upon using something other than pharmaceuticals they push on people.

And did it work?

I don't know. You reminded me that I was going to call him today to see if his wife had him do it. I just called and got the answering machine, I will let you know when someone gets back to me.