Bag Seeds Grow - "Herm" Final Weight

in #cannabis3 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

The quality of the herm plants is amazing...

Sticky and dense

The second herm was nice but not as impressive as the one in the fist pic

Final weight - 50 grams two plants, only 6 week of flower (Herm)

Structure - Dense Sticky

Smell - OG baby

Smoke (Only one was this potent, the first pic above) - Just, wow. It's sweet gas from the good days of OG (2010)... The fist time I tried it, it was at 1 am after smoking all day and dabbing... I took one rip from a bong and it got me off-gaurd and I was like...WTF is this? I was lit like I haven't been lit in a very long time. "One hitter quitter type of stuff, oh man. I smoke a lot of different weed and I know this is what OG smokers want.

The next day I smoked-out two of my friends and same result...they went back to 2010. They were both lit trying to remember the last time they were this high...

I wish I can share with all of you, so you can enjoy it as much as me.

Thanks,

Check-Out the previous post on this subject.

PREVIOUS Herms
Sort:  

That's right! And oh man I would kill for some of that old school OG. Sometimes the most fire strains herm


Posted via weedcash.network

That's what I've been hearing and now I know. I have one plant left, it's alomost to the finish line.

That's right! And oh man I would kill for some of that old school OG. Sometimes the most fire strains herm


Posted via weedcash.network