Mac πŸ™Œ

in #cannabis β€’ 4 months ago

It has been a while. That I wrote a post on this great network. I was also a bit weak and not feeling well. I also went to the doctor about it. And I had blood drawn. My Ex had leukemia and I started thinking maybe there is something wrong with me too. Luckily it wasn't that bad for me. But I had a serious vitamin D3 deficiency and I was given pills for that. I feel that I have more energy again and can get through the day better. And my Ex also had good news: the chemo she had helped. And her last test the cancer was gone too. Let's hope it stays away.
So that was a short update of my life. In terms of cannabis, I do have a nice bud. It is the Mac and that was one of the first types that I had the opportunity to test and it comes quite close in terms of taste. Fruity and soft with high THC

20240127_105109.jpg
I'm still not growing myself either. But it won't be long before I have a few plants again. I still have so much to do but this is at the top of my list. I also want to be more active here again. Because you deserve great cannabis blogs
20240127_105122.jpg
Friends, I keep it short and accessible. Stay awesome and see you next blog
Loonatic
✌🌎🌍🌏

banner_cc.png

Sort: Β 

Fire! How are things going bro? Hope all is well :)

Yes, after a small winter dip, everything is now going a lot better. I have a lot more energy again, I hope everything goes well for you and your family.
!WEED

Been a crappy year, but luckily it can be worse. Hopefully it turns into a better one :)

@canna-curate!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

I’m glad that your ailment was not serious and thank God for the life of your Ex too
The weed looks nice
Healthy and fresh!

2024 will be a good year πŸ€—

Glad to see things going right

πŸ’ͺ✌

Dear friend! How good that Mac looks and how happy I am to hear that your ex is getting better and his chemo is working! I am so happy to hear that even though you are going through difficulties, you are also getting better with the vitamin D3! I send you a big hug

thank you a big hug back πŸ™Œ

Congratulations @loonatic! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024

Congratulations @loonatic! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2024