19 year old Cannapreneur

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here on steemit! My name is Marlanda Lovelace , Entrepreneur also cannabis lover and patient.

I'd like to thank the Founders of Steemit Ned and Dan, thank you for creating such thing where people can network and help eachother learn.
I'm here to read and also share my journey and perspective throughout the cannabis industry now and in future. I want to learn as much as possible. All I ask is mutual respect and support. Currently reading : "MARIJUANA Horticulture THE INDOOR/OUTDOOR MEDICAL Grower's Bible" BY Jorge Cervantes

Backround: Home is here in Phoenix originally a small town in Kansas. 🌻 I'm 19 years old, attending real estate school while learning and exploring Cannabis. Best of both worlds because someone's always gonna need somewhere to grow their weed!
Looking to take any steps that'll further help me secure a spot inside a cannabis operation, and blog about it. Not only do I want to educate others about Cannabis itself, I want to convince more and more people that it is more harmless and safe than most prescription medication today.
Everyday more and more cannabis is produced and sold just as the opioid epademic continues.

Goal for 2018: Launch a brand of CBD products. As someone who has Inflammatory issues I love to use CBD to help reduce lower abdominal pain.
The greatness of CBD products are that they can be purchased online and sold nearby.

Best dispensaries in Phoenix: Herbal Wellness, Arizona Organix, Nirvana Center, Urban Greenhouse, and Nature's Medicines.
I would recommend all of these dispensaries to any patient visiting the Valley here in Phoenix. Almost all of the dispensaries listed offer a BOGO Buy 1 get 1 .

Favorite Strains: Big Bhudda Cheese, GG#4, Snake Eyez, Girl Scout Cookies & Jack Herer

Well, this was just a brief description of who I am and why I'm here. Hopefully we all can get to learn from one another and get a better understanding through Steemit!
Feel free to share with me any advice or guidance about Steemit. I'm so glad to be here!

Sort:  
Loading...