ERRL CUP 2018

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello Steemit Community, I apologize for having no post from this past weeks events. I ended up coming down with a bad case of the flu and have had to focus on school. Therefore I was unable to attend the ERRL CUP and a few other MITA meetings. However , I'm excited to share with you guys the different products I've tried and used to help heal my symptoms. Starting Monday right after the legalization Rally I began to feel very feverish. I'd knew I was going to be coming in close contact with lots of other people, meanwhile flu season is in full swing here in Arizona. I was bound to catch something.. for the entire week I was just not feeling it or could feel anything for that matter. If you have asthma and a stopped up nose at the same time you can relate. I love a good coffee in the morning to start my day. Using Honey in the dank' honey from Herbal Wellness Center, I infused my coffee and tea' throughout the day. I've been doing so every morning to help clear my sinuses. Honey is really good for someone like me with digestive issues. You can find it right at @ HerbalWellness for an $80 a jar. I do believe they're 300MG

I've been medicating and relaxing to help relieve stress as well. Here are a few other products I've picked up in the mean time :

IMG_20180113_125707.jpg

IMG_20180113_125241.jpg

Here are the results from ERRL CUP 2018 . Until next time , stay stoned
Screenshot_2018-01-19-12-17-45.png