Cannabis product review

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Shatter vs Crumble


After receiving a package from weedsgg.ca I thought I would take a minute to do a product review. To get the most out of my tests I have purchased a small wax recycler, although there are many options to pick from.


I picked up some Grapefruit Diesel Shatter, Hashberry Shatter, Omega Crumble and Cheese Crumble. (the last two are now out of stock, although listed at $25.00 when previously available for purchase.)


Each of these crumbles are half a gram, and should last quite a while


A few grams of Grapefruit Diesel have been combined for a superpile.

Both the crumble and the shatter smoke perfectly through this pipe and have a fantastic after taste that is sweet yet hits like a truck out of nowhere. And although the one is called 'Cheese Crumble' its cheese content is slim to none and gives me the impression of a keif bubble hash.
Highly recommended sativas that seem give plenty of energy and spur on creativity. This is not something to use before bed, as my mind felt very active, which lead to this review.

What a great place to shop for all Canadians.

Thanks for checking out my review. I'll have something random up soon.

MadHatt.