July 1st: Cannabis Day - Underground to mainstream - free joint by mail

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)


The educational story of Timmy as he attempts to give back to the community.


I recently decided it was time to give back, become an almost functioning member of society again, which also happen to line up with a volunteer position in the local area. They need volunteers... I'm volunteering. I think I have the job.

They are looking for people to hand out flyers and raise awareness about cannabis I assume, I'm pretty sure I can handle this. As part of the application, I have to sign up under a website and I provide a copy of identification for proof of age. Looks like they credit me with $25.00? Wait, Ill have to look at this website a little more, how do I cash that out for payment?

Well... if this isnt a fine website with a few options for hash, oil, weed and shatter. I wonder what kind of medical card I need to purchase items from this store? Figuring out how to get a medical card will take some research too I assume, I have a lot of reading to do.


Wait... I can shop there?
Umm... this sounds like a trap, but whatever, I'll try.
In 3 days I'll either have weed, a visit from the cops, or both.


For science! Lets see!


From finding the site to trying the product it was 3 days.
The shatter blew my nips off.

https://weedsgg.ca/shop

Now I understand this all started with a job application and took a quick left turn, but the moral of the story stays the same. When Timmy tried to do the right thing, the internet sent him weed.
I'm sure weed will be legal one day in Canada, until then it'll just be online, with reasonable prices and quick shipping.

Maybe Timmys tale can help out you or a friend up north?
Thanks for reading,

MadHatt.

Sort:  

Update to my post:

I think I was hired to work for cannabis day, as they sent me a free T-shirt, some stickers, and some pamphlets by mail.

Also received, a sativa joint! Nice!

Great post man!

I hope it helps out, they have some great stuff there.
Thanks for checking out my blog :D

Your welcome mate