Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

The cannabudder looks delicious all by itself! It's tempting to eat it plain, but better let it melt in the pot (no pun intended), it makes for better pics.

Always enjoy your edible recipes! Thanks for sharing

Thanks @jonyoudyer! I was going to add instructions to this one, but I thought pictures say it all, and dosing is an art haha :)

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

looks incred

Thanks @doitvoluntarily! It sure was. I juust finished the last of it. @Drutter and I are going to infuse coconut oil soon so we can make some more. I might start making it non-infused just as a snack haha.

Tasty!!!😊👍
Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @moncia90! I love food and I love weed, so stay tuned for more edibles post! Everything's more delish' with cannabis.