My own medicine!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago

So I grow my own medicine and I really enjoy it. It is a hobby for me! I want to make it a main income along with mining cryptocurrency! I posted before I have hand tremors and this is one of the reasons I use this medicine. Well here some pictures of my own! Plus taking myself off the black market is the best thing ever!!
This is super silver haze!
IMG_0894.JPG
Mmmmm!!!
IMG_0911.JPG
This is some Grand daddy purp!
IMG_0706.JPG
IMG_0711.JPG

Well ATM I got some blue kush going! First time so learning how it reacts to nutrients, but I'm sure will turn out awesome!! It's getting close to harvest!!

IMG_1028.JPG
IMG_1048.JPG

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

I stop smoking but this looks so good.
Beautiful plants.

Thanks! They have all been very tasty haha!

@minerturner - Awesome stuff! The one in the last pic needs a little help, but damn that GDP looks outstanding ☺
Steem on!

Haha thank you and I agree on that! Next round or one after that I'll have it look in like GPD!!!

Congratulations @minerturner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!