You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical cannabis

in #cannabis3 years ago (edited)

I always smoked then for a time I stopped cause of kids and only did it recreationally around friends after, then 3 years ago I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia, neuropathy, arthritis, and many more causing me to become disabled. The doctors tried to put me on opiates and other drugs to help but not correct any of my issues, I had a problem with the amount that they were trying to make me take which gave me ulcers and messed up my digestive track and other stuff... not to mention all the horrible side effects and an addiction that I felt I was on the edge of. So one day I threw it all away and told the doctors I would just smoke my weed and take over the counter stuff for other symptoms, I use cbd oil with a small amount of thc and I smoke (preferably medical grade)