Canada Cannabis Review - OG#18 by Strain Rec

in #cannabis2 years ago

og18_2.jpg

OG #18 by Strain Rec

OG worthiness like Stevie Knicks coming back in style. In my early days, I would get OG Kush from Humboldt County and to this day still my favourite strain of all time. This OG#18 is orgasmic, fantastic, the cure to my ADHD, I would climb Everest if it wasn’t so busy. Real deal weed, real deal price point, legendary lineage, a bag stuffed to the max moist like a fresh chicken cutlet. After three years as a budtender, I have been waiting for this moment to sign me up for two zips dawg.

23% THC, 7 grams, $45 plus tax purchased at Buddy’s Place in Trail, B.C.
Lot: TOG0121001
Packaged on: October 29, 2021

Sort:  

Dude Im from the central Coast of cali, and the real Og Kush cut made its way through here, and still to this day I have not found any thing that compared to the Og from the early, and mid 2000,s! I wish i could get my hands on that cut, which is being hoarded up north. I even hear is is being shipped to Chicagao, and New York, since that is where they make the most $$. Not sure how true that is anymore. I have hear the #18 is the closet they got as far as seeds where made.