Woot! Four day weekend starts right meow!

in #cannabis3 years ago

Cheers!

I just blew up a bag of Wedding Cake and will be enjoying it as soon as I stop wasting my time writing about it instead.

Today sucked at work, but now it's over, and there's weed. So who cares?!

img_0.3361513556978377.jpg

Tomorrow, it'll be Thanksgiving, but just me, my wife, and our dog Stella. We can't do one with the family because of the pandemic. I'm still working every day, my wife works in a hospital and sees sick people every day, and one of my brothers and his wife are also both going into work every day. Add in that my mom has ALS and really should avoid getting sick, and we just have to skip it. It's sad, but it's for the best.

No, I'm not doing it because the government is imposing tyranny on me. I'm doing it because the numbers are CRAZY here now and it's just not smart to get together indoors in one room with a bunch of people.

Anyway, what am I going off about? I need to vape this bag, BRO. do you even vape, bro?