YOU GOTTA STEEMIT STEEMIT! STAY TUNED FOR MY PODCAST THAT'S ONLY 4 MIN 20 SEC LONG!

in #cannabis6 years ago

moveit.jpg

I AM SUCH A MORON! WHY HAVE I BEEN AWAY FROM STEEMIT FOR SO LONG?

Well, I haven't really been away, I just haven't been posting or being diligent! The awesome thing, however, has been watching my account value triple in the last month! Life has been crazy, but I know I'm not alone in that. 2017 has been a butt-munching monkey of a year!

beavisBH.jpg

I'm hitting 2018 hard, and getting my personal and business goals underway early on!

For the last 6-months, I have been trying to start a podcast. I suffered from overthinking and too many cool ideas.

microphone-2618102__340.jpg

Ultimately, after a few different ideas and almost launches, I am going to launch "4:20 Report" on 1/20!

Each episode will only be 4 minutes and 20 seconds long and will feature fast-paced cannabis news, culture and community related info. Oh, I almost forgot the best part: An AM and PM show will be released everyday at 0420 and 1620! That's right! Two episodes airing at both 420's!

watch-2649380__340.png

Stay tuned here on Steemit for the initial release! I have a short promo clip I am working on uploading to Dsound, but I have had some technical issues on my end, so it's not up yet

2018 is definitely going to be interesting and I am hoping that this show takes off, not for me, but for the body of work I am utilizing to promote our cannabis community!

Stay Lifted!

Paulie the Pot Medic

Sort:  

I like your style! Great post. Check out mine: https://steemit.com/ripple/@itsteems/cryptocrisy
Hope it makes you laugh!

Thanks! I will definitely check it out!

Congratulations @paulie2coins! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paulie2coins! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!