Cannabis is Legal in Canada (Sarcasm)

in #cannabis6 years ago


Welcome to the super sophisticated 21st century, we cant figure out how to consume substances, our gender identity is confusing us, and the general population would rather engage in a diluted bipartisan debate than actually reform a policy. 2 thumbs up Canada, you managed to slide white paper across a desk and make a list of rules, you're amazing and that is a feat of humanity for sure, true amazing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hahahahaha fuck me.... this 8 mins were pure gold! Garijuana, I'm dying. The sarcasm is real.... I love it. On the internets ahaaha you are killing me. Literally stumbled upon this nugget upon my morning wake and bake. Made me happy af.

Sarcasm is dead because nowadays, most don't have the mental capacity to understand it. Keep lighting that flame. THere are still some who understand and appreciate it!

Yeah I love smoking the stuff and appreciate the medical benefits, but the whole legalization thing was a joke to me, i went to Mark Emery's Rally at the art gallery when he announced his support for Trudeau's Liberal party, basically everything that happened there would get you arrested now LOL...

I know right. Its ridiculous how we allowed it to be outlawed it worldwide in the first place and now we are finally "waking up" and regaining something that was rightfully ours.

Where I'm from, we still get kidnapped by our government for having a couple of grams. The worst part about it is that they take people who treat their illnesses with the herb, while sons and nephews of corrupt politicians get away with dealing it.

I am so all in on steem lately too lol

If we could only get more on the same boat :D

Hey are you over on Smoke.io ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

No i tried to sign up and am waiting for an invite. I guess i am not cool enough LOL

Same happened to me... so I signed up again.

Maybe I will try that out again when I get time to post on more blogs lol. It's a separate blockchain to steem right?

Yeah ... similar to Steemit but you earn Smoke Tokens worth about 6 cents at the moment. Only available on the Bitshares Exchange

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol goes one of two ways, everyone was really high and rich, or 2 everyone forgets how much weed they smoked on smoke.io due to repressing the desperation for the 6 cent coin lol I bet some people have smoked their whole collection for like 20 views

lol pull out grandmas heirloom genetics for 20 6 cent upvotes, baller lol

I'm a simple man I see a weed dtuber I watched and like great vid and glad u seem God's vagina that's a great experience

HAHAHAHA thank you

Congratulations @phusionphil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Lmao... Is it true that there is a donut shortage in Canada? that's what I read lol

And it made me giggle

I heard that the legal dispensaries have had sales declining by 80% daily since the first day on October 17th, you never know if it could be a bust legalization here. There's recreational supply issues but that's just silly because they declined 200's applications for grows a few years back, sitting on their ass and watching Trudeau stumble around and support his party instead of actively engaging in the policy.

No, lol I would just go to Tim Horton's, if you can eat more donuts than that place can squeeze out you probably have serious health problems to consider hahaha

What an awesome livestream dude. Hahahaha! Thoroughly enjoyed it all.

Great post! You've earned a 32.34% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

hey, this post resteemed by @manikchandsk to over 8000 followers and voted. good luck
thanks for using our service.
send 0.300 sbd or steem to @manikchandsk and keep post link in memo that you want resteem + 30 upvote +@manikchandsk 100%upvote.
click for details..https://steemit.com/manikchandsk/@manikchandsk/post-resteem-upvote-service