Sort:  

I thought I could eat that...I stand corrected by my current guests. Lol.
Oh well...looks good enough to eat.
Joy

i would eat it if it wasnt so expensive lol

Nice job on this. I'll fill ya in on something. One you add butane or propane to weed its not weed anymore. Don't get me wrong i love it too but it shorter and not the same as smoking scissors hash or cold water hash. I also make weed balms which help a lot with ingrown hairs. Nice job cheers

Unless that is medical or food grade butane I strongly advise not eating it. If you must smoke it do so sparingly and primarily use as a topical. Preasurized NO2 or CO2 is safer though using as a solvent. I have also heard of success with pure ether distillation processes, but direct knowledge eludes me.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Tested out a few different rewards options.

steemit test 3 posts for rewards on promo.PNG

herc payout rewards.PNG

gcg reward.PNG

hp rewards.PNG

Guess split rewards between SBD and SP, with a supporting upvote from yourself is the most profitable option

Just did some math, the payout ratio is better on the full power up by less than 5%. Providing SBD goes for 1.2 Steem which is price lately.

Well, that's if Steem will rise higher than SBD (which is likely to happen anyway)

0.8 SBD will get you 1 Steem at least once a month it reaches that rate. SO yes likely more profit in the first observation we both had. I am still going to do some posts like this in the future for cross reference. I am trying to stay away from mainstream tags for now in order to get more accurate results that are not hyped by steem populism and pop culture.

yeah I realized the same thing, i will be doing that in the future. These 3 posts were planned this way from the beginning

Here is the 3 equations I used for each post.

image

Someone likes to be thorough...

I'm not a fan of maths. I would have just stick with the SBD/SP payout with self upvote

Good effort though

This is some great stuff

Especially when you really wanna get creative

i am a sativa fan too, i will only touch indica if i dont need any intellectual capacity for the rest of the day.

Congratulations @phusionphil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!