Smoke.io Strain review, come check it out!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hey everyone, I love whaleshares, it's a dope community, but I found another dope community for people who love cannabis! I think you should come check it out, I just did a post on some Gelato I got.

https://smoke.io/strains/@purpleflowers/got-some-gelato

This is the Gelato right here

But you gotta come over to smoke.io to see the rest!

Sort:  

I'd much rather read it here. :)

Eh, Sorry, trying to promote places that a little n00b like me can earn on. Steem is almost impossible to earn any coins for someone just starting like me.

All good, you can post whatever and wherever you want, obviously. :)

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

Hey!! I’m pretty sure I know you lol I’ll sign you up to get votes from canna curate!

Hey man, thanks brother!

Should I say welcome to steem!? Lol

If you did, I would say thanks brother! I will admit I have a bigger focus on other platforms.

Oh no worries there, I’m just wondering if I have already lol

You have recived an upvote from uptoker, A community funded community building bot.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Purpleflowers from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.