I meant to post yesterday, but I believe we have bottomed

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180203_102638.jpg

I said it in my private groups, I believe we have bottomed and the long term bull trend is intact. We have seen a full retracement back to previous resistance, as we have done so many times before. It was just so painful because once we crossed the 7.5k -8k resistance point on the way up, there was virtually no resistance all the way up to 20k.

For litecoin that resistance point was $100, and once we had blown past that, $145 offered a bit of resistance (as it did support down) but then we blasted off to $420. This was a painful retracement for a lot of people, but it was no different than any other time we have gone back to test support on previous resistance.

I think the markets are looking strong, with a close of bitcoin above 8k we're looking good, strong above 8.5k, really strong above 9k. I'm highly confident we have found the bottom and will resume going up, even if it's a slow and choppy recovery up. A lot of resistance has been built that wasn't there before.

Sort:  

Yea will be interesting what the next weeks hold!! Hopefully good for steem!

27336284_930255577129413_308895572029935232_n.png

Not this time! lol

Wanna bet lol??

I do, in the market.

People who say "wanna bet" in crypto's or market analysis in general, are usually wrong. That's why they back their position up with ridiculous statements like "wanna bet". If your doing it right, your already betting.

@rawpride , Hold up... I think we got wires crossed here. I agree with your post. The picture was a ironic joke that every time people think bitcoin is doomed it comes back. I think it was taken the wrong way...

I would be worried if the price goes below $8000, i hear that this futures trading could have an effect on the price of BTC.

It already did go below it, 7.5k yesterday, that was the bottom. I think we shall stay above 8k now

do you love your lift grinder as much as me? :PP

No, I love it more

it's worried btc price decreasing.It can effect new investor of btc.

Worry not

Im with you here. . If ypu look beyond the prices and look how much ot has evolved since last year alone.

But the price is set to soar again no doubt.