You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Story: The Chunky Peanut Butter Long Chill

in #cannabis5 years ago

Very cool @vipservice!

I am looking forward to trying her.
Our weather (in the part of Canada where I am) has got a harsher climate than the west coast. I germinated at the beginning of January (it was -30 C or -22 F).
I am a still a novice grower. I’m on my 6 or 7th grow....only the second outside.
My point is the genetics have been strong enough to overcome a lot of factors; including producing flowers in a cold climate with a shorter outdoor season.

Well done to both you and Jon.

Our temperatures have dropped substantially at night now and that corresponded with when I started feeding for flower (a month ago). She gave me a strong Cali finger and turned a lot of her leaves yellow.

(I keep telling her that she’s my favourite and she’s coming around.)

I will keep posting pictures as her cones continue to develop. I think she’s going to have an interesting colour.

Nice to meet you. :)