You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Understudy Gets A Trim And A Thorough Inspection

in #cannabis5 years ago

This will be the last year that I will do everything by hand.

I make this pledge to you right out of the gate @vantocan

Been at it for 30 days.
There isn’t a surface in my house that isn’t sticky or doesn’t have cannabis in it.

The smell: My Mother says she can smell my house 50 feet from my driveway, due to the volume inside.

I’ve been in dispensaries that have smelt less dank.

I wiped my ass the other day and found shake...it’s everywhere and I’m seriously trying not to lose my ocd shit over it, but

I’m riding the ever precarious, dangerous outer rim of cannabis production in the unrefined bowels of Ontario, right now.

Lmfao!
Silver-lining: have developed additional skills and discovered that I can trim in my sleep now. Lolz!