Sugar, Oh, Honey Honey...You Are My Candy Girl

in #cannabis6 years ago

I’m growing sugar.

FEF33E83-89EB-4286-AB8A-0BDD366F1D29.jpeg

Sugar Sugar by the Archies. This was added to YouTube by Todd S. on August 8th, 2008.

CBCE6085-D738-4F62-BB71-ED95FB420008.jpeg

613B98AB-71E5-45C7-93BB-6AF4AEFA9B7F.jpeg

93CDF440-CC70-441E-B82B-C09062931A6B.jpeg

B5BBB667-175F-4F39-8B3D-CF99C2E7BF8B.jpeg

Then I’m going to make honey. Lots and Lots of honey oil

Hahaha! Happy Friday to all.

B2931853-EB7E-42F9-881B-E0D3DAD90CFD.jpeg

~ Rebecca

Sort:  

You don't know do you?
You may never know.
Doesn't matter. You are so important to us and to Steemit.
Without you. A lot of us wouldn't have learned so much and
even advanced as far as we have.
So, thank you.
I/we will never forget.
All of those beautiful buds.
But, not even a smell for me.
Once you learn the smell. You never forget.
It is then that you know that we have arrived. Ha
Oh, love your video/song by the way. Perfect match.

Francis

Thank you for all your kind words @francisk.
I agree, cannabis has very distinct aromas that are memorable.
I am glad that you liked my song selection. :)

Do you have a clue?
If not, I will tell you.
This is my favorite picture of you.
I swear this to be true.
You're also wearing my favorite color... blue.

DQmZ1LGkWK7ohu6BXXeynfnkyJXcdW6rYfujhXJrtaKkDJp_1680x8400.jpeg

Cool.
A rhyming poem.
That was really nice of you.
(Is blue really your favourite colour?)
Thank you very much. ;)

It is my favorite color, I will not lie
Take my word for it or I will poke you in the eye 😆😆😆😂

I'd smoke a joint with Jughead! Nice plants!

Haha! Right on! Best comment ever @viraldrome!
I do dabs with Jughead and Shaggy. ;)

How do you make your dabs? I'm loving the rosin these days. so much flavour.

Hi @bluntsmasha!
Any way I can. LMFAO!
Seriously, I like rosin, live resin (which I am going to try my hand at with this crop) and I LOVE shatter...

Sugar Sugar.
20180419_214338.jpg
Yum yum yum, yum, yum, yum!

That look incredible @bluntsmasha! Is this one of yours?

😉 Labels got mixed up so I'm not 100% sure the strain.

honey makes honey, happy friday.

She sure will @sheikh27! lol! Happy Friday to you too, my friend. ;)

These look awesome!!! Happy Friday @rebeccaryan :)

Thank you @jeffjagoe! I am very pleased with this crop. (I'm getting onto this whole growing thing.) LOL!

Getting onto it?! You look like a Pro to me!

my friend

You offer a lot and lots of good pastas that are indispensable here
You are a good pillar of the Steemit community
Greetings to you

the plants looking so amazing and interesting........i think,,,,it would be so sweet as your thought and mostly your work.........all the best....

Amazing plant this hemp, the more I read your posts, the more I come to the conclusion that it is universal. This is a panacea :)

It's honestly a crime against humanity for this plant to be illegal.

It does seem like it is a panacea because it can help with so much.
Thanks for your comment @magnata!

Hahaha....that is perfect!
Lovely picture of you might I add @rebeccaryan

Thank you so much @bigblueleadsled! It's such a classic summertime song...we are getting ready to get hit with more rain and snow this weekend...Oh joy. I can hardly wait to ditch my winter coat, so I have decided that I'm going to listen to music that reminds me of nice weather. Hahaha! It's desperation, now.

Amazing photos. Are you really able to make honey with cannabis?

Well, the only way that you can directly make honey with cannabis is if you have a bee farm that is pollinating your cannabis crops. I'm not sure the results though. I'd imagine what happens is the bee's will pick up the trichomes similar to how they collect pollen. It then gets mixed into their honey production. What i think @rebeccaryan is doing though is likely infusing honey with her cannabis after the honey is made. You can achieve this in a few ways. Making a alcohol or glycerin tincture then mixing it in with the honey is maybe the one of the easier ways to do it.

Thanks for adding this valuable information to the thread @bluntsmasha!

Hey @aleks433,

Honey oil is another slang for fully extracted cannabis.
I intend to make that with some of this crop but I'm also going to infuse bee honey with it. I make mine a little different in that I use bee honey that hasn't been filtred really well and still has visible beeswax in it. If you keep bees or buy form someone with a small apiary, you can buy cloudy honey with particles of beeswax in it. Once I decarb my cannabis, I infuse it directly into the honey for an 8 hour run. It works fantastic. ;)

Happy Friday to you....Beautiful photography.... honey ... honey ... you are my candy girl ....nice ..... have a good day...

wow sweet cannabis, how can it be?
it attracts beautiful plants

It's the light emitting ceramic lights that I am using that is letting me produce these very full trichomes. Thanks for commenting @rahmads.

excellent photography..

Beautiful photography....

Good jop my friends and good luck @rebeccaryan

Thank you @zubir01!

can you visit my blog once my good friend

I just saw how to make honey with cannabis leaves

Your plants are good.

Thank you very much @ahlawat!

Very frosty! Looks like a good hash making strain!

Thank you @chriskautzer! Yes and I am already looking forward to cleaning my scissors. LOL!

The most beautiful thing in the post
Is having your beautiful picture