Then, There Was One.

in #cannabis5 years ago

FFA00072-F17B-4285-8AB6-FBE3DF854575.jpeg

Lucy is my last Queen left and she’s holding her ground.

0DB6C8DE-441F-4CAF-888E-0A505026F491.jpeg

I did manage to yell Timber, as CD#1 fell.

64F63E25-4E5D-4735-915F-2D41332A67BA.jpeg

It’s been raining for the last 12 hours.

She’s hanging by the rafters to dry for an hour or so, before I start to trim.

I prefer to cut while the leaves are still wet.

~ Rebecca

Sort:  

Do you have a fan on that thing to dry?

No. I let her drip for a bit and then I started to trim. Now, I am in the process of freeze drying some and hanging the rest (in cones) to dry.
She is mainly leaf. Her clones produced nicer buds so I have concluded that she never really bounced back well after the cloning process was finished.

Yes, she might have been shocked by the 'birthing process' and never quite been the same. But you managed her well, and got useful medicine from her, and learned something in the process. Excellent work as always! You rock our socks here on the West coast :)

Thank you for your support and encouragement @vantocan group. One thing is proving to be consistent and that is that no 2 grows are ever the same. Lol! I learn every time I germinate. ;)

lucy? haven't tried that one yet!

She’s a landrace from St. Lucia.
I named her Lucy. ;)