I've pulled all of my positions from the U.S. Cannabis markets. Does anyone know of a hot Canadian Cannabis Stock?

in #cannabis7 years ago

I've profited from the U.S. cannabis market by trading stocks in the past but I haven't been seeing the gains I was hoping for. I hear the Canadian cannabis sector is a good place to invest in cannabis. Does anyone know of any hot Canadian cannabis stocks?
Thanks!

Sort:  

HMMJ is a new marijuana ETF that came out last month, the chart is in a downtrend but it might be a good time to start dollar cost averaging in if your looking for a long term investment... It's not a penny stock like MJNA, MCOA and MCIG but I think over time it could see some good returns as the market matures.

I'm on the hunt for good investments my self. good luck.

Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 8.43.26 PM.png

Thanks! I'll definitely do some research on it. I've traded MJNA, TRTC, CBIS in the past & got out with profit. I then tried my hand with ERBB which took a piece of my profits. Two that I still think have potential are CTTH & CBIS.

No problem good work on your trades Ive made some profits on MJNA and MCOA as well.. oh and ABCN is a new one that just hit the market on May 4th as well, its a Canadian one.

https://www.newcannabisventures.com/tag/abcn/

Nice! I'll look into that one as well. Thanks!