You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 7 Update of Flowering Cannabis Plants, flowers getting big! THC Bomb, 707 Headband, Purple Urkle, and Chemdawg4 in week 7 of flowering and filling their nugs out nicely!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Sort:  

lol u have top EARN a follow and u have to EARN upvotes!

dont ask for them its really not good why would u want to pollute steemit with begging???? its bad for steemit! imagine if EVERYONE asked everyone else to follow them and upvote them! we would end up with everyone just asking everyone else for follows and upvotes! if everyone followed everyone else it wouldn't work!

I will still upvote you and give u 9 cents but u cannot be asking for follows and upvotes man its bad some peopel will be very mad, i am not mad im just saying why u should niot do it thats all