Almost midnight toke :)

in #cannabis6 years ago

20180604_222312.jpg

Hello fellow Steemitians
I am so happy to be here in BC.
One of plenty reasons
The bud
20180604_221552.jpg
Who else enjoys thee old school joint?
I know i do
Took me forever to roll for myself
Now look at me 20180604_222213.jpg
Tonight felt perfect for a little stroll
20180604_222223.jpg
Enjoying the warm night
Me myself and a kush joint
20180604_222031.jpg

Sort:  

Nice pics! We love summer time midnight tokes. Ahh feels fresh out :)

Thank you. i wonder if anyone seen the clouds i made :)

Keep the happy vibes rolling :)
Nice pictures, @SativaZeee! The summer weather is finally coming. Warm evenings are a blessing.
Upvoted your post!

Rolling and rolling :)
Oooo and rolling :)
Thank youthankyou thank you ann tonight feels perfect

Love the herb!

And when do you want to come visit Portland Oregon?

How much are the ponds going for out there

It really depends on where /who your buying from&your personal peference

I was asking @ganjafarmer lol

Not much and dropping. Have heard of 800 and less. Seen 400 easily.

Yea man I was born and raised in Cali, but now I’m in Florida and they are going for 16-2,200 for top shelf indoor...they are going from 700-1,100 in Cali right now. I’d love to see some good bud for 400 a pound

Good and cheap is totally different!

And I'd rather be growing in Florida..

I love it too
The looks,the feels,the smell

And haha wow im not sure. Wouldnt that be an adventure tho.

💨💚💨
I wish i could say after im finished this puff

Well you could always come visit me today or tomorrow...