California Personal Medical Cannabis Grow: Blue Cheese Week 3 Veg

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys so I couldn't upload the pictures I took at the end of week on Friday. As of Friday they started their first day of week 3 in veg. I'm planning on vegging these for about 4-5 weeks we'll see though. The plants are looking nice, The blue cheese I topped twice is doing wonderful this one is growing at a quick paste, not surprised it showed strong traits since it was a seedling.20180317_123309.jpg20180317_123227.jpg20180317_123149.jpg20180316_191809.jpg

Sort:  

Looking healthy. What kind of fertilizer if you use any do you use? And do you add cal/mag?

At this moment I have not used any additives on my soil, When i transfer then in a week im going to add worm casting into the soil but so far its just my Ocean forest soil.

I’m using ocean forest too from fox Farm

Do you add anything to your soil? Im also planning on using Mykos for better root development when transferring my plant.

I’ve been adding a Roots Organics grow and bloom with fulvic acid . I’ve been over doing it in flower. Going to tone it down a bit and probably switch soon. I also just started to ph my water and it could be the problem.

that might just be it, ph can be an issue forsure but let me know what your results are after you make that switch.