California Personal Medical Cannabis Grow: Critical Kali Mist Week 2 Veg

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hey guys, so now its time to showcase my Kritical Cali Mist. Some of my plants starting to give a smell now, nothing to big but I'm glad to see them growing at the rate they are growing. Anyways enjoy these pictures and like always your're welcome to comment up vote or even re-steem my content if you enjoy it. 20180309_160711.jpg20180309_160720.jpg20180309_160724.jpg

Sort:  

Looking good! Sorry haven’t stop by lately. Only bad thing about steem is you often lose track of people. Just come by my blog and comment when you don’t see me come by. Eventually I’ll remember to always come by to show love. I’ll resteem this to get you a little attention bro👍

No worries and I haven't been to active on my feed, I need to pass by your blog more often thanks for the support. I agree, Steemit has post spread all over, Im still trying to get the hang of it. I need to upload a cover and a profile picture soon. Good looking out.

What kind of soil do you use?

foxfarm ocean forest.