You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CANNABIS INFUSED CHOCOLATE MILK

in #cannabis • 6 years ago (edited)

That wil get one pretty high hahha, I did it once with a shit load of high quality Cannabis,normal milk and a little bit of extra butter😂, me and my girl were drinking like, hmmm do you feel anything? No? Me neither! Lets smoke one while it kicks in.... 😂😂😂

Sort:  

Lol! Yeah drinking cannabis infused beverages kicks in pretty fast and sometimes harder then eating it. I should of maybe mentioned that. Haha

Hahaha yeah, I could not ride my bike because I was laughing so hard, the bike felt stupid😂
I think I am going to try your chocolade recipe in the future, with only milk it tastes a bit strange.

I’ve never tried it but i bet coffee creamer would make it taste better too.