Visited a Special Sunday Market, BBQ & Smoking Some Haze

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Today there was a special Sunday market in my home town!!

20180902_135738.jpg

It has been a while since I posted something here on Steemit, ever since we moved house I cant find the time to do some reading and posting, but today there was some kind of marathon going on, not really my type off stuff but I did like the market that came with it!!
We bought some smoked fish for dinner and we had a BbQ afterwards.

20180902_140018.jpg

20180902_140216.jpg

Today I am Smoking some good old Haze so nothing really special to tell about it, it gets me hellaHigh!!!
What is your favorite smoke? Got any tips on the best strains? Let me know in the comments!!!

20180816_141532.jpg

Time To Smoke Another One!!
ZomboMeme 15012018221328.jpg

Sort:  

a day well spent

Awesome

Some haze is good, some haze goes a long way :)

Haze is one if my al time favorites, luckily the shops here mostly have a few haze strains.

The concentrates give the best bang for the buck here in Oregon. :)

I wished we could buy our stuff just like over there, here in the Netherlands the law still prevents us from getting the good stuff!!

Hi sieses.
very good to special Sunday market in Your home town!!
you know in Bangladesh right now Special monday Market in my home town dhaka. Its very glad to see 420 weed leaf of pic.
"" WEED CAN FEEL BETTER""!!

Today Lemon Haze mmmm 😅

Love lemon haze, one of my favorite smokes of all time!!
Wish I could smoke it right now!!

Nice pictures and I would recommend Blue Dream if you get a chance it's one of my favorites.

You had a good time! My personal favorite is Amnesia Haze.

Good stuff:)

Very nice post where your content, photos and other issues are just awesome. Your concept is undoubtedly a stunning one.

I don't smoke.... But liked the last picture ;)

Thanks,I took the picture myself!!!

Nice and informative sharing, great work!

Greetings @sieses! We are seeking excellent content creators to be part of our resteem circle and enjoy free resteems from us!

Resteems are free and should be free! Learn how to get free resteems from shareables!

Shareables - We resteem anything we find shareable. Always strive for quality content. Go on express and harness your blogging potential!

God bless from us @Shareables!

Congratulations @sieses!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 8 with $ 176,28

Nice pic... Awesome . beautiful..

420 votes LOL

You have to enjoy life. Always be surrounded by people that you like, people who have a nice conversation.

I really like the walk and train my body