Lst- workout time

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody☺

Its time for my babies first training. As you can see, 2 weeks ago I removed the main stem in the middle, to split the plant.

image

Now when the plant is still young and flexible, it's easy to train it to grow however you want.
My method is to attach strings to the pot side when the other string side is holding the stem. imageimage

In time the plant will get thicker and hold itself.

In the end, it will look like that
image

Thank you very much for reading💜

Sort:  

interesting, so the T doesnt stress em too much? Dont want them hermaphroditing. So you can do multi main colas i imagine? Will be interested how this all plays out.

It doesn't create stress, the plant is bent with just a little bit tension at a time

nice methods, i employed a combo of high stress and low stress training on my girl and it seems to be paying off, this is my first real grow and its Blue Dream
blue dream  week 9 .JPG
Blue dream week 9 .JPG

NICE NUGS!!!! <3<3<3

wow!! nice!!

Déjame vivir contigo por favor xD

Al menos se mi vecino xD

you are very professional in your approach. #respect.

Nice approach🤙 . After you split them does it stunt the growth because of the stress? In other words does this add time to your veg cycle ?

No. The cutting actually accelerate the grows

Sweet i'm going to have to try this on our next round of cuttings

Healthy looking plants. Thanks for sharing this with us.
Cannabis Training University - Master Certification

Looks good! I think we might start growing our selves....
Hey I am new to Steemit and trying to get a few followers. I have created a few blogs about cannabis and exercise check me out and tell me what you think!
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jitterbugg/the-cannabis-exerciser
Much Love Homie,

Jitterbugg

Nice! Do you top or prune the two main tips again, or just keep them tied down? I've done some "fiming" where you top 3/4 of the tip and its supposed to branch out into 3, rather than 2 with complete topping...doesn't always work though.

Right on! I am going to have to get into my old pictures... And fully endorse LST. Flat top works best and opens up the potential