Oh my nug

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello everybody
Here we go again, another plant ended her life today. I hope she had a good time with me, shorley I did

image

Northern light strain on coco perlite, and up with 330g of wet nugs.

image

Tomorrow I have another aurora indica to harvest and clones to take for the next generation.

Stay tune for how to take clones guide next week☺

Sort:  

Nice man that's a good haul! Give us an update on the taste and what kind of buzz it gives :))

I definitely will update☺

One of my favorits 😃 photos looks great!!

Thanks☺

looks like some dense buds, do you cure them, and if so how do you cure them

Yes, definitely they are to be cured.
After the nugs are dry(the stem snaps when it bent),
I put it in a plastic box or garbage bag(if there's too much to fit the box), with 62% humidity bags.
Every day I open the box for 10mins or so(again, depends on the nugs humidity).

Dope pic. lol.

Nice my lord...banner1.png

NICE NUGS... ;)

Which light do U use?
regards

600v HPS

Have U consider to swich to LED.
I will link U the guy who did tested the 1200W HPS nad 1200W of LED (CREE CXB).
U will see the results.

Thanks☺ I heard a lot of great things about Cree leds. I really want to try them as well. Anfortiently they are so expensive in Israel. It's a little bit above my budget.😕 It can definitely help me a lot temperature wise at summer thou.

Very nice bro!!! I'm new in this amazing world... what's your opinion my litte ICE frosty creature? haha

DSC_0631.JPG

Beautiful, just beautiful!!

Nice post my friend. Love to see that you're teaching people with your shares.

Thanks☺ I believe everyone can and should grow their own weed.

330 g wet = 66g dry
Its around 5 times less.
:)