Veg room update

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody☺

My veg room plants are getting bigger and bigger every day.

image

All the plants in my veg room are clones made from my older plants. The newest ones are first time clones, they are cuts from my aurora indica and northern light, made from seeds.
The jack and pineapple clones were clones that I made from clones, that I made from clones, like 6 or 7 rounds. I think it would be my last round with them cuz I think they getting weaker, yield wise.

image

image
You can see here the LST is getting in shape

Please tell me from your experience, how many times do you clone a clone?😄

Sort:  

I have met people who have cloned the same genetics for over 30 years... there is a lot of debate however I can assure you there is no aggravation of quality if you do it right

quality wise it's getting better, just the buds are smaller than before.

Are you letting them go long enough? And are you giving them enough nutrients?

I'm giving them as much nutrients as they can feed. I do grow them smaller I use to thou

Did they clone from clones or from a mother plant?

Clone from a cloned mother plant. So yes clone from a clone.

Congratulations @sunrock! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thats a plant biotechnologists talking, nice cloning from older flora

Biotechnology is my next mission☺

Following. And just one thought. Tissue culture!

You got a 4.24% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @sunrock!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.