You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weed Detox Symptoms: What to Know if You’re Thinking About Quitting Weed

in #cannabis6 years ago

Dude this is a great post, I’ve never really heard anyone talking about CWS but I’ve always wanted to, it sure is real!

Lots of my friends claimed they didn’t get it but I used to get it BAD. I used to really not be able to sleep, not eat, be moody... so I would just smoke again to save myself feeling pretty terrible. I did used to smoke a lot... like loads. All day every day for 6-8 years... so it’s natural to have strong withdrawal. It was so bad! Cold sweats and all!

Now I don’t smoke as much as whenever I go about 5-6 days in a row I really feel dependent and get withdrawals for a few days... so I smoke a few times a month now. I have had periods of smoking daily for 3-4months and then only having a day or too CWS, but now I manage it better as I sure have had the worst of it! Infact, sometimes when I stop smoking after a month of daily blazing I’m super tired and sleep easy first night!

Great topic and great post! 😀 very interesting! :)

Sort:  

Definitely get night sweats when I take breaks