Sort:  

Like seriously?.
You people are unbelievable.
That's why y'all get downvoted.
Always read a post well before commenting and if you don't understand the post, ask intelligible questions or walk away.
🤦

Sorry if I made it hard for you to interpret.
From your post, I understand that corruption has eaten deep even into the government. And they desire to live above the law.

Forgive me if I still misunderstand your post and pls elaborate. Didnt have time to comment fully earlier.

Please do try to read and understand a post first before you comment.
It's not on every post you comment.
I appreciate your heeding to correction.
PS: It's not my post.

Ok, no problem

Make substantive comments. Don't offer meaningless platitudes. And don't self-upvote your comments on someone else's posts.