You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @legalcanada and the Real story of Satori...

in #cannabis6 years ago

Great article, whilst you are waiting for the slow legislation to make more positive changes,we invite you to come plant with us here. I live in Zimbabwe and last week, the government announced the legalisation of growing cannabis for medical and scientific reasons. Registration and licencing add up to US$77,500. I own a 60-hectare farmland, fertile and with sunshine all year round. I am looking forward to be one of the first-movers in the country in this newly created industry. I am also looking for an expert and investor to partner with on this project. Zimbabwe has potential to be one of the lowest cost producers and the regulation is not stringent. Kindly get in touch with me on Telegram @VaMbire

Sort:  

Do you have discord? I have the same name on that app and a chat room as well. Here is the link to my chatroom: https://discord.gg/gxkQSU

And I'm definitely interested in helping out and getting your program going for sure

I have discord, but it's saying the link you gave me has expired. Thanks for your interest in helping out. Can you please resend the link again? It says it needs your 4 digit code.Mine is Tafgong #5635

Friends request sent!