CONTEST: Worst Phone Camera Cannabis Picture!!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

2 SBD to the Most Voted Entry!

  • Must be Unedited phone Picture
  • Must have cannabis in the photo

2018-02-24 06.54.38.jpg

This Photo is too Nice

The cannabis is not my frostiest by far. I moved to an area which has too much humidity for the way I grow. I need more environmental control. ;)
2018-02-24 16.02.22.jpg

Sort:  

dark and blurry
IMG_20171130_194655.jpg

image

My mixture of land cruiser bubba pink

Winner With Three Votes!!!

Apologies for the delay in awards, I've been busy escaping psychotic landlords. lol All good now.

Congratulations!!

Thanks for the sbd and the contest no worry on delays we all live busy lives

One pic in the lead with 2 votes!!

2 Days Left to Enter!!

Yeah my phone camera sucks too! Lol that’s why people with nicer cameras always seems to have the best flower 🤷🏻‍♂️

lol the cheap phone owners have the home court advantage!

it was a tough call, but I choose this one, my other shitty ones were blurry, but i like how this one focuses on the literal dime, rather than the dime of weed pictured. Phone pic fail indeed.

lol awesome

now tied for the lead. Resteem!!

oh buddy, shitty phone photos are my specialty! time to start digging through my comprehensive library of crappy phone pics!

Awesome, Better hurry...

Gottagrab those votes!!

Ha ha nice to know that you Show the worst

Lol, the contest is for worst picture of cannabis but yeah, the photo is not of my best flowers for sure. :)

That AutoMazar from Dutch Passions. image

Auto Bizarre!! lol

71A77EEC-38EA-4C76-9C5B-9AD21AF26037.jpeg

Lol... blurry to the front please, will blurry please come to the front! :) lol

Haha. You know my buddy with a Samsung took a photo of the same bud and i swear i thought it was different bud!! lol

Hilarious!! Lol

I don't know why phone cameras hate taking pictures of weed.

lol, probably jealous they don't/can't use it themselves lol

I think this is my worst, ha! Thanks

IMG_20131115_182512_105.jpg

lol, almost looks like flattened cannabis on the edge there, awesome 'lousy'!!