"In too Deep"

in #cannabis3 years ago

Hello everyone.
IMG_2983.JPG

IMG_2984.JPG

IMG_2985.JPG
Well as always I have been way to busy to post anything to do with my crop. The last I posted was when I was doing soil prep in the spring. I am now into week 3 of harvest and it feels like I will never reach the end. This years product ended up top notch but its the race to get is trimmed before its to dry. Two days ago I had to pull down the remaining 55 plants I had because frost was coming. Its a good thing I did it because the snow is falling right now. working hard here.
what are your harvest techniques and trim tricks. I am a one man show trimming out close to 50 pounds of but on my own and it is overwhelming. This isnt my first time doing it but I am sure there is some old school tricks I dont know to make the process easier and end up with top quality bud

Sort:  

Geeze I am just dealing with a pound per harvest lol. Honestly if I where you I would look into a machine that does the trimming for you. Or just do your best to crest the ideal dry conditions so that way your not so rushed. Good luck!

yes agreed a machine would be amazing right now!!! Im getting about 5 pounds per day trimmed which isnt bad but it sure does get boring


Posted via weedcash.network

Hand trimmed is ten times better than machine!
You will be done if you keep at it. Consider getting a buddy to join you for a few days, it would be done much sooner. 50 pounds seems like a lot for one guy but I admire your ambition! I'd love to have access to that much bud, I know of some cancers that need fighting.

Holy fuck Batman.. 50 pounds by yourself.. mad props

Congratulations @thenextmotoking! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List