Sort:  

They seem to be for all the “gray area” dispensaries which all of them are here and it’s caused by no food safety protocols for edibles. Essentially health Canada has deemed them unfit for consumption due to technicalities of what they contain not being on the approved ingredient list combined because of lack of testing that was not allowed to be done while not fully legalized. Also concerns with dosing and to top it off production must be done in a registered and certified food establishment.

Essentially fully legit or nothing at all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the rundown. I wonder if the same is going on here in the US with the FDA bureaucrats.
Florida has government grow farms near me.
Lots of CBD, HEMP, and kratom. I'm really hoping to get my hands on some CBD salve for my knees.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I hope not but if so keep your eyes open cause it goes quick once not available on the shelf, I think it’s a psychological thing 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS